Roundtable on Nuclear Power

Sep 20, 2019


The Honorable Colette Honorable
Reed Smith LLP
Former FERC Commissioner
Former Chairman, Arkansas Public Service Commission

Dr. Jesse Jenkins
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Andlinger Center for Energy & Environment
Princeton University

Rob Cowin
Director of Government Affairs
Climate & Energy Program
Union of Concerned Scientists

Kodwo Ghartey-Tagoe
State President, South Carolina
Duke Energy

116th Congress